Personnel


WARNER SEEDS, INC.

Main Office

P.O. Box 1877
120 South Lawton Street
Hereford, Texas 79045
866-WARNER-1
Office: 806-364-4470
Fax: 806-364-4487

Jerry L. Monk - C.E.O

P.O. Box 1877
Hereford, TX 79045
Office: 806-364-4470
Mobile: 806-683-2065
jmonk@warnerseeds.com

Pete Scariati - C.F.O.

P.O. Box 1877
Hereford, TX 79045
Office: 806-364-4470
Mobile: 806-683-2068
petes@warnerseeds.com

Rusty Smallwood - Sales Manager
 

1101 E. Slaton Hwy
Lubbock, TX 79499
Office: 806-744-0669
Mobile: 806-787-0557
Fax: 806-744-0686
rsmallwood@warnerseeds.com

Cheb Krueger - Regional Sales Manager
Western Kansas, Texas Plains, Central & South Texas

P.O. Box 1877
Hereford, TX 79045
Office: 806-364-4470
Mobile: 806-683-2067
ckrueger@warnerseeds.com

Wendell Howard - Regional Sales Manager
Domestic & International

1101 E. Slaton Hwy
Lubbock, TX 79499
Office: 806-744-0669
Mobile: 806-363-0437
Fax: 806-744-0686
whoward@warnerseeds.com

Dr. Fred Alston - Sales Representative
Central & South Texas

1440 CR 111
Lampasas, TX 76550
Office: 512-564-1963
Mobile: 512-564-1963
fgalston@wildblue.net

Cody Bigham - Production Manager
 

P.O. Box 1877
Hereford, TX 79045
Office: 806-364-4470
Mobile: 806-683-2069
cbigham@warnerseeds.com

Dana Ralston - Assistant Controller
 

P.O. Box 1877
Hereford, TX 79045
Office: 806-364-4470 Ext. 106
dralston@warnerseeds.com

Maurice Haas - District Sales Manager
Kansas

LaCrosse, KS
Mobile: 785-279-0350
mhaas@warnerseeds.com

© Copyright 2017 Warner Seeds - Site Hosting & Design by Ag Printers